Name Position Email Address
Carl C ASC Chair chair@goldcoastna.org
Johnny H ASC Vice Chair vice-chair@goldcoastna.org
Johnny B ASC Secretary main-secretary@goldcoastna.org
Eve S ASC Assistant Secretary asst-secretary@goldcoastna.org
Suzanne J ASC Treasurer treasurer@goldcoastna.org
Bri J ASC Assistant Treasurer treasurer@goldcoastna.org
Karyl K ASC RCM rcm@goldcoastna.org
Yvette B ASC Alternate RCM rcm@goldcoastna.org
Howard B Activities Chair activities@goldcoastna.org
Mario C H&I Chair hi@goldcoastna.org
open Literature Chair literature@goldcoastna.org
Desiree N Literature Distribution Chair literature-distribution@goldcoastna.org
Steve F Literature Distribution Vice Chair literature-distribution@goldcoastna.org
Chris C Policy Chair policy@goldcoastna.org
Mike L Public Relations Chair pr@goldcoastna.org
Walt T Public Relations Vice Chair pr@goldcoastna.org
Mike L Web Coordinator webmaster@goldcoastna.org
Walter S GCCNA Chair gccna@goldcoastna.org
Reniese GCCNA Secretary gccna-secretary@goldcoastna.org
Bella S GCCNA Treasurer gccna-treasurer@goldcoastna.org
Yvette B GCCNA Hotel Liaison gccna-liaison@goldcoastna.org
Brett T GCCNA Arts & Graphics Chair gccna-arts@goldcoastna.org
Mario C GCCNA Auction Chair gccna-auction@goldcoastna.org
Trina W GCCNA Banquet Chair gccna-banquet@goldcoastna.org
Mike L GCCNA Convention Information Chair gccna-info@goldcoastna.org
Jerry K GCCNA Entertainment & Fundraising Chair gccna-entertainment@goldcoastna.org
John C GCCNA Entertainment & Fundraising Treasurer gccna-entertainment@goldcoastna.org
Wendy D GCCNA Hospitality Chair gccna-hospitality@goldcoastna.org
Winston GCCNA Marathon Chair gccna-marathon@goldcoastna.org
Nikki GCCNA Marathon Vice Chair gccna-marathon@goldcoastna.org
Isaac R GCCNA Merchandise Chair gccna-merchandise@goldcoastna.org
Leslie S GCCNA Merchandise Vice Chair gccna-merchandise@goldcoastna.org
Susan H GCCNA Programming Chair gccna-programming@goldcoastna.org
Austin M GCCNA Programming Vice Chair gccna-programming@goldcoastna.org
Brad M GCCNA Registration Chair gccna-registration@goldcoastna.org
Riley W GCCNA Serenity Patrol Chair gccna-patrol@goldcoastna.org
Jamo GCCNA Serenity Patrol Vice Chair gccna-patrol@goldcoastna.org